Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 29 - 04:54 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Sarah Bentley-Korff
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 0800 472 724
After Hours:
Email: sarah@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zay Griffith
Agency: Taranaki Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kathy Roach
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 610 6300
After Hours: 06 759 4442
Email: kathyr@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 0415
Mobile: 027 379 7148
After Hours: 027 379 7148
Email: emma.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Brooking AREINZ
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 444 4901
After Hours: 06 753 5652
Email: jenny@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us