Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 11:57 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Team Stevens Mel, Lynne & Rebecca
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: Lynne 027 444 9195 Rebecca 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: teamstevens@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: jan.bishop@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda.clark@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa.weston@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 662 2211
After Hours: 027 662 2211
Email: marty.suchy@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carey Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 619 5000
After Hours:
Email: carey.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us