Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 11:57 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Pete Baylis
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maxine Rogers
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 687 2488
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: maxine.rogers@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 222 3444
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Hammersley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274121626
After Hours:
Email: john.hammersley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us