Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, September 26 - 03:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Hooper
Agency: McDonald Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 235 5284
After Hours: 027 235 5284
Email: rachel.hooper@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 662 2211
After Hours: 027 662 2211
Email: marty.suchy@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carey Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 619 5000
After Hours:
Email: carey.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda.batten@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us