Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, September 26 - 03:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Felicity Paterson
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7135
After Hours:
Email: felicity.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 222 3444
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 281 1799
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us