Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 29 - 04:55 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Cochrane
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5194
Mobile: 027 445 3002
After Hours: 06 753 6410
Email: graham.cochrane@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalyn Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 0800 872 243
Mobile: 027 769 7693 (027RozRowe)
After Hours: 06 757 9353
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Taranaki harcourts - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: jay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency:
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: pjpcronin@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us