Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, July 29 - 04:54 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 027 359 8087
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Walsh
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 223 5541
After Hours: 021 223 5541
Email: peter@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Ashton
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ. Licensed under the REAA.2008
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0275 473 258
After Hours: 06 753 8180
Email: vicky@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Slootweg-Zwart
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0211 199 030
After Hours: 06 753 3775
Email: janine@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Landon-Lane
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 297 8837
After Hours: 06 751 2667
Email: shelley@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us