Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 06:48 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Dynamic Realty - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 1211
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tanya Brightwell
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5198
Mobile: 0211462511
After Hours: 0211462511
Email: tanya.brightwell@bayleystaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us