Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, May 27 - 08:17 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 161 0872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Felicity Paterson
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7135
After Hours:
Email: felicity@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anna Straathof
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 200 2009
After Hours: 027 200 2009
Email: anna@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: pjpcronin@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: csaleman@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us