Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 11:56 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Dynamic Realty - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 1211
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amber Christiansen
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 215 6046
After Hours:
Email: amber@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Landon-Lane
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 297 8837
After Hours: 06 751 2667
Email: shelley@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 021 190 7728
After Hours:
Email: blair.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenna Brown
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 067599160
Mobile: 021356077
After Hours:
Email: jenna@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Terrey
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0212413961
After Hours:
Email: christineterrey@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us