Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 06:48 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 759 4443
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Landon-Lane
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 297 8837
After Hours: 06 751 2667
Email: shelley@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ritu Jaswal
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 026 92801
After Hours:
Email: ritu@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Sefton
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 6 759 5191
Mobile: +64 27 845 2190
After Hours:
Email: angela.sefton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us