Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, September 26 - 03:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Mark Johnston
Agency: Multilist Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 0275 450 920
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roland Lina
Agency: Multilist Realty (NZ) Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 021 430 343
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jarred Hancox
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272544626
After Hours: 0272544626
Email: jarred@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bramley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-968 3800
Mobile: 0274466134
After Hours: 06-758 2573
Email: john.bramley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: peter.cronin@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us