Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 11:56 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Dianne Brien
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 442 1980
After Hours: 06 752 7516
Email: di@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: peter.cronin@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Monckton
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5284
Mobile: 021 724 833
After Hours:
Email: mark.monckton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jono Kirby
Agency: Urban Studio
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 733 0079
After Hours: 06 758 0202
Email: jono@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Dodunski
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 498 4346
After Hours:
Email: brent.dodunski@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Sefton
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 6 759 5191
Mobile: +64 27 845 2190
After Hours:
Email: angela.sefton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Cruikshank
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: (06) 752 0721
Mobile: (027) 632 1122
After Hours: (06) 758 0582
Email: david@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 067590415
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us