Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, May 27 - 08:17 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Val Neil
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 954 220
After Hours:
Email: val@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Quinney
Agency: Taranaki
Phone: (06) 759 9160
Mobile: 027 703 1016
After Hours:
Email: phil@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Haami
Agency: Matthew&Co Real Estate LTD
Phone: 06 7655599
Mobile: 027 565 6202
After Hours: 0275656202
Email: brendan@matthewandco.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 7598082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: fliss@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency:
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Wilson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 637 3552
After Hours:
Email: annemariewilson65@icloud.com

view this salesperson's property
Kerrie Montgomerie
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 125 4856
After Hours: 06 754 4415
Email: kerrie.montgomerie@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us