Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, May 27 - 08:17 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda McIntyre
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 756 8889
Mobile: 027 282 8561
After Hours: 06 762 4701
Email: linda.mcintyre@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
The Beech Team
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 022 134 6212 / 027 418 4200
After Hours:
Email: beechteam@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Black
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 549 6123
After Hours:
Email: donna@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 027 211 9566
Email: alexm@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Murray
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0274423790
After Hours: 06-7520721
Email: brian@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us